Key to Steel - Stahlschlüssel :: Search Results

Your search for » E-Mail « returned 14 result(s)
{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: }

Verifying the e-mail address

To verify you r e-mail address (after creating a new customer account or change of e-mail address) click the link in the verification e-mail that's automaticly sent to you. CONFIRMATION: If you have received this e- mail from us, please confirm the change by clicking on the link contained. NOTE...


Change Personal Data

If you want to modify your personal information, the language used or your password, you can do this in your profile (when logged in). Click on the menu "My Account" » My profile Select the appropriate tab (address / settings / Password). Make the desired changes. Click Save (top right) to ...


Registration

Registration is free of charge and without obligation. In order to create a personal user account your contact data, a defined username, your e-mail address and a password are required. (User accounts also remain valid after expiration of a demo or full version and continue to be used for the fol...


Forgot password

If you have forgotten your access password, you can overwrite this as follows: Click on the link: "Forgot password?" and follow the onscreen instructions. (This is located at the bottom of the login page https://www.online.stahlschluessel.de/Login.aspx) If an user account exists in our dat...


Access to material data

In order to access the material data, it is necessary that you are a user of an active subscription (full version or demo version). To become a user of a subscription: You have received an e-mail from your administrator with an invitation. (Please follow the instructions in the e-mail or on t...


Accept invitation to the subscription

If a user administrator invites you to a membership, you will receive an invitation via e-mail. How to accept the invitation: Click on the link in the e-mail or copy the URL to the clipboard and paste it into your browser to start the invitation process and follow the instructions on the scre...


You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly

You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly and want to use the software without CD-ROM. Solution: Start the program Key to Steel - Stahlschluessel 2013, and then press simultaneously the keys Shift + Ctrl + K. The dialog "Disable CD-ROM check" will open. Please n...


You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly

You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly and want to use the software without CD-ROM. Solution: Start the program Key to Steel - Stahlschluessel 2010, and then press simultaneously the keys Shift + Ctrl + K. The dialog "Disable CD-ROM check" will open. Please n...


You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly

You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly and want to use the software without CD-ROM. Solution: Start the program Key to Steel - Stahlschluessel 2007, and then press simultaneously the keys Shift + Ctrl + K. The dialog "Disable CD-ROM check" will open. Please n...


You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly

You do not have the possibility to leave the CD-ROM in the drive constantly and want to use the software without CD-ROM. Solution: Start the program Key to Steel - Stahlschluessel 2016, and then press simultaneously the keys Shift + Ctrl + K. The dialog "Disable CD-ROM check" will open. Please n...


Display/hide the highlighting of conflict minerals

To hide or display the highlighting of the elements declared as conflict minerals, please proceed as follows: Click on the menu "My Account" ⇒ My profile Select the tab: "Settings". In section "Regulation" use the button: Request free access resp. set or remove the checkmark in the selectio...


Order of a demo or full version

Through our online shop a free demo *) as well as fee-based full version can be ordered. How to purchase a subscription: Click on SHOP Select a suitable license model. With the button: Next you enter the duration overview. For the license models floating or named-user, you now have the opt...


Add users to subscription

Administrators of a subscription are able to invite users to a subscription or transfer users from other subscriptions assigned to them through Subscription - User administration NOTE: Please note that this feature is only available to administrators of the subscription! a) Inviting users t...


View :: Material data sheet

The ONLINE :: Stahlschlüssel - Key to Steel provides its comprehensive material data clearly arranged as a material data sheet for viewing / printing General Shows you the steel groups, standards, range of application and other information of a material. Composition Clear ...


;

Stahlschlüssel - Key to Steel :: Suchergebnis

Ihre Suche nach » E-Mail « hat 13 Treffer ergeben
{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: }

Verifizieren der E-Mail-Adresse beim Anlegen eines neuen Kundenkontos und einer E-Mail-Adressänderung

Nach Registrierung (Anlegen eines neuen Kundenkontos) bzw. E-Mail-Änderung erhalten Sie eine Verifizierungsnachricht per E-Mail zugesandt. BESTÄTIGUNG: Wenn Sie diese E-Mail von uns empfangen haben, bestätigen Sie bitte die Änderung durch einen Klick auf den enthaltenen Link. WICHTIGER HINWEIS:...


Persönliche Daten ändern

Falls Sie Ihre Kontaktadresse, die verwendete Sprache oder Ihr Passwort ändern möchten, können Sie dies in Ihrem Profil (im eingeloggten Zustand) vornehmen. Klicken Sie auf das Menü: "Mein Konto" ⇒ Mein Profil Wählen Sie die entsprechende Registerkarte (Adressdaten / Einstellungen / Passwort)...


Anzeige :: Werkstoffdatenblatt

Der Stahlschlüssel Online stellt seine umfangreichen Werkstoffdaten übersichtlich als Werkstoffdatenblatt zur Ansicht / Ausdruck zur Verfügung Allgemeines Zeigt Ihnen die Stahlgruppen, Normen, Verwendungszwecke und weitere Informationen eines Werkstoffs an. Chemische Analys...


Passwort vergessen

Sollten Sie Ihr Zugangspasswort vergessen haben, können Sie dies wie folgt überschreiben: Klicken Sie auf den Link: "Passwort vergessen?" und folgen Sie den Bildschirmanweisungen. (Dieser befindet sich unten auf der Anmeldeseite https://www.online.stahlschluessel.de/Login.aspx) Wenn in uns...


Registrierung

Die Registrierung ist kostenlos und unverbindlich. Zur Erstellung eines Benutzerkontos sind Ihre Kontaktdaten, ein von Ihnen definierter Benutzername, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ein Passwort erforderlich. (Benutzerkonten bleiben auch nach Auslauf einer Demo- bzw. Vollversion bestehen und können für ...


Zugriff auf Werkstoffdaten

Um auf die Werkstoffdaten zugreifen zu können, ist es notwendig, dass Sie Benutzer eines aktiven Abonnements (Vollversion oder Demoversion) sind. So werden Sie Benutzer eines Abonnements: Sie haben von Ihrem Administrator eine Einladung zur Nutzung per E-Mail erhalten. (Folgen Sie bitte den A...


Einladung zur Abonnementbenutzung annehmen

Lädt Sie ein Abonnement-Administrator als Benutzer (Mitglied) ein, erhalten Sie die Einladung per E-Mail. So nehmen Sie die Einladung an: Klicken Sie auf den Link in der E-Mail oder kopieren Sie die URL in die Zwischenablage und fügen Sie diese in Ihren Browser ein, um den Einladungsprozess z...


CD-Laufwerk kann nicht ausschließlich für Stahlschlüssel belegt werden

Sie haben nicht die Möglichkeit die CD-ROM ständig im CD-ROM-Laufwerk zu belassen und möchten das Programm ohne CD-ROM verwenden. Lösung: Starten Sie das Programm Stahlschlüssel_2013 und drücken Sie danach gleichzeitig die Tasten Shift + Strg + K. Es erscheint der Dialog "CD-ROM Überprüfung unte...


CD-Laufwerk kann nicht ausschließlich für Stahlschlüssel belegt werden

Sie haben nicht die Möglichkeit die CD-ROM ständig im CD-ROM-Laufwerk zu belassen und möchten das Programm ohne CD-ROM verwenden. Lösung: Starten Sie das Programm Stahlschlüssel_2010 und drücken Sie danach gleichzeitig die Tasten Shift + Strg + K. Es erscheint der Dialog "CD-ROM Überprüfung unte...


CD-Laufwerk kann nicht ausschließlich für Stahlschlüssel belegt werden

Sie haben nicht die Möglichkeit die CD-ROM ständig im CD-ROM-Laufwerk zu belassen und möchten das Programm ohne CD-ROM verwenden. Lösung: Starten Sie das Programm Stahlschlüssel_2007 und drücken Sie danach gleichzeitig die Tasten Shift + Strg + K. Es erscheint der Dialog "CD-ROM Überprüfung unte...


CD-Laufwerk kann nicht ausschließlich für Stahlschlüssel belegt werden

Sie haben nicht die Möglichkeit die CD-ROM ständig im CD-ROM-Laufwerk zu belassen und möchten das Programm ohne CD-ROM verwenden. Lösung: Starten Sie das Programm Stahlschlüssel_2016 und drücken Sie danach gleichzeitig die Tasten Shift + Strg + K. Es erscheint der Dialog "CD-ROM Überprüfung unte...


Ein-/Ausblenden der Markierung von Konfliktmineralien

Um die Markierung der als Konfliktmineralien deklarierten Elemente ein- oder auszublenden, gehen Sie bitte wie folgt vor: Klicken Sie auf das Menü: "Mein Konto" ⇒ Mein Profil Wählen Sie die Registerkarte: "Einstellungen" aus. Klicken Sie im Bereich "Verordnung" auf den Button: Kostenlosen Zu...


Benutzer zu Abonnement hinzufügen

Über die Abonnement-Benutzerverwaltung können Administratoren eines Abonnements Benutzer zu einem Abonnement einladen bzw. Benutzer aus anderen ihnen zugeordneten Abonnements übernehmen. HINWEIS: Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Funktion ausschließlich Abonnement-ADMINISTRATOREN zur Verfügung steh...


;